Dosen Tetap

NO NAMA SUREL GOL JABATAN
1 Prof.Dr.Ir. Chanif Mahdi, MS chanif@ub.ac.id IV/d Guru Besar
2 Prof.Dr. Aulanni`am, drh. DES aulani@ub.ac.id IV/d Guru Besar
3 Ir. Adam Wiryawan, MS adammipa@ub.ac.id IV/c Lektor Kepala
4 Dr. Warsito, MS warsitoub@ub.ac.id IV/c Lektor Kepala
5 Dr. Ir. Uswatun Hasanah, M.Si uswahas10@ub.ac.id IV/b Lektor Kepala
6 Drs. Mohammad Misbah Khunur, M.Si misbah_kimia@ub.ac.id IV/b Lektor Kepala
7 Dr. Hermin Sulistyarti hermin@ub.ac.id IV/b Lektor Kepala
8 Dra. Anna Roosdiana, M.App.Sc aroos@ub.ac.id IV/b Lektor Kepala
9 Dr. Sasangka Prasetyawan, MS sasangka@ub.ac.id IV/a Lektor Kepala
10 Dr.Ir. Chasan Bisri (retired) chasan@ub.ac.id IV/a Lektor Kepala
11 Dr. Edi Priyo Utomo, MS edipu@ub.ac.id IV/a Lektor Kepala
12 Darjito, S.Si., M.Si darjito@ub.ac.id IV/a Lektor Kepala
13 Moh. Farid Rahman, S.Si., M.Si mf_rahman@ub.ac.id IV/a Lektor Kepala
14 Dr. Ani Mulyasuryani, MS mulyasuryani@ub.ac.id IV/a Lektor Kepala
15 Drs. Sutrisno, M.Si trismc62@ub.ac.id IV/a Lektor Kepala
16 Dra. Sri Wardhani, M.Si wardhani@ub.ac.id IV/a Lektor Kepala
17 Dr. Tutik Setianingsih, M.Si tutik_setia@ub.ac.id IV/a Lektor Kepala
18 Dr. Rurini Retnowati, M.Si rretnowati@ub.ac.id IV/a Lektor Kepala
19 Siti Mutrofin, S.Si.,M.Sc mutrofin@ub.ac.id III/d Lektor
20 Dr. Elvina Dhiaul Iftitah, S.Si., M.Si iftitah@ub.ac.id III/d Lektor
21 Drs. Danar Purwonugroho, M.Si d_poerwo@ub.ac.id III/d Lektor
22 Dr. Ulfa Andayani, S.Si.,M.Si ulfasuryadi@ub.ac.id III/d Lektor
23 Dr. Diah Mardiana, MS mdiah@ub.ac.id III/c Lektor
24 Masruri, S.Si.,M.Si.,Ph.D masruri@ub.ac.id III/c Lektor
25 Akhmad Sabarudin, S.Si., M.Sc., Dr.Sc sabaruddin@ub.ac.id III/c Lektor
26 Qonitah Fardiyah, S.Si.,M.Si fardiyah@ub.ac.id III/c Lektor
27 Barlah Rumhayati, S.Si.,M.Si.,Ph.D rumhayati_barlah@ub.ac.id III/c Lektor Kepala
28 Dr. Arie Srihardyastutie, S.Si.,M.Kes arie_s@ub.ac.id III/b Lektor
29 Yuniar Ponco Prananto, S.Si., M.Sc prananto@ub.ac.id III/b Lektor
30 Drs. Suratmo, M.Sc ratmo@ub.ac.id III/b Asisten Ahli
31 Drs. Budi Kamulyan, M.Sc kamulyan@ub.ac.id III/b Asisten Ahli
32 Anna Safitri, S.Si., M.Sc a.safitri@ub.ac.id III/a Lektor
33 Dr.rer.nat Rachmat Triandi Tjahjanto, S.Si.,M.Si r_triandi@ub.ac.id III/a Lektor
34 Zubaidah Ningsih AS, S.Si.,M.Phil zubeth@ub.ac.id III/a Asisten Ahli
35 Siti Mariyah Ulfa, S.Si., M.Sc., Dr.Sc mulfa@ub.ac.id III/a Lektor
36 Ellya Indahyanti, S.Si.,M.Eng ellya@ub.ac.id III/a Lektor
37 Lukman Hakim, S.Si., M.Sc., Dr.Sc loekman@ub.ac.id III/a Asisten Ahli

Lihat : Detail