Academic Staff

NO NAME EMAIL GROUP ACADEMIC GRADE
1 Prof. Dr. Ir. Chanif Mahdi, MS

Research area: Biochemistry, Biomedical

chanif@ub.ac.id IV/d Professor
2 Prof. Dr. drh. Aulanni`am, DES

Research area: Life Sciences, Veterinary Medicine, Molecular Biochemistry

aulani@ub.ac.id IV/d Professor
3 Ir. Adam Wiryawan, MS

Research area: Environmental Analytical Chemistry

adammipa@ub.ac.id IV/c Assoc. Prof.
4 Dr. Warsito, MS

Research area: Organic Chemistry, Insect Pest Pheromone

warsitoub@ub.ac.id IV/c Assoc. Prof.
5 Dr. Ir. Uswatun Hasanah, M.Si

Research area: Biomass Pyrolysis, Biofuels

uswahas10@ub.ac.id IV/b Assoc. Prof.
6 Drs. Mohammad Misbah Khunur, M.Si

Research area: Inorganic Chemistry, Single Crystals Synthesis

misbah_kimia@ub.ac.id IV/b Assoc. Prof.
7 Dr. Hermin Sulistyarti

Research area: Analytical Chemistry, Flow Injection Analysis

hermin@ub.ac.id IV/b Assoc. Prof.
8 Dra. Anna Roosdiana, M.App.Sc

Research area: Biochemistry, Enzymes

aroos@ub.ac.id IV/b Assoc. Prof.
9 Dr. Sasangka Prasetyawan, MS

Research area: Biochemistry, Enzymes

sasangka@ub.ac.id IV/a Assoc. Prof.
10 Dr.Ir. Chasan Bisri (retired) chasan@ub.ac.id IV/a Assoc. Prof.
11 Dr. Edi Priyo Utomo, MS

Research area: Organic Chemistry, Natural Products, Essential Oils

edipu@ub.ac.id IV/a Assoc. Prof.
12 Darjito, S.Si., M.Si

Research area: Inorganic Chemistry, Adsorbents Modification

darjito@ub.ac.id IV/a Assoc. Prof.
13 Moh. Farid Rahman, S.Si., M.Si

Research area: Organic Synthesis, Natural Products

mf_rahman@ub.ac.id IV/a Assoc. Prof.
14 Dr. Ani Mulyasuryani, MS

Research area: Analytical Chemistry, Biosensors

mulyasuryani@ub.ac.id IV/a Assoc. Prof.
15 Drs. Sutrisno, M.Si

Research area: Biochemistry, Enzymes

trismc62@ub.ac.id IV/a Assoc. Prof.
16 Dra. Sri Wardhani, M.Si

Research area: Inorganic Synthesis, Zeolites, Photocatalysis,

wardhani@ub.ac.id IV/a Assoc. Prof.
17 Dr. Tutik Setianingsih, M.Si

Research area: Inorganic Chemistry, Carbon Materials, Environmental Science and Technology

tutik_setia@ub.ac.id IV/a Assoc. Prof.
18 Dr. Rurini Retnowati, M.Si

Research area: Bio-organic, Organic Chemistry of the Natural Products

rretnowati@ub.ac.id IV/a Assoc. Prof.
19 Siti Mutrofin, S.Si.,M.Sc

Research area: Inorganic Chemistry, Material Sciences

mutrofin@ub.ac.id III/d Senior Lecturer
20 Dr. Elvina Dhiaul Iftitah, S.Si., M.Si

Research area: Organic Reaction Catalysis, Enantiomer Separations

iftitah@ub.ac.id III/d Senior Lecturer
21 Drs. Danar Purwonugroho, M.Si

Research area: Inorganic Chemistry, Biomass-based Adsorptions

d_poerwo@ub.ac.id III/d Senior Lecturer
22 Dr. Ulfa Andayani, S.Si.,M.Si

Research area: Analytical Chemistry, Membrane, Separation

ulfasuryadi@ub.ac.id III/d Senior Lecturer
23 Dr. Diah Mardiana, MS

Research area: Physical Chemistry, Polymers, Membrane

mdiah@ub.ac.id III/c Senior Lecturer
24 Masruri, S.Si., M.Si., Ph.D

Research area: Organic Chemistry, Green Chemistry, Catalysis, Natural Products, Resources Prospecting

masruri@ub.ac.id III/c Senior Lecturer
25 Akhmad Sabarudin, S.Si., M.Sc., Dr.Sc

Research area: Monolithic Chromatography, Solid Phase Extraction, Polymer, Plasma Spectrometry, Material Chemistry

sabaruddin@ub.ac.id III/c Senior Lecturer
26 Qonitah Fardiyah, S.Si., M.Si

Research area: Analytical Chemistry, Ion Selective Electrode, Electroanalytical Sensors

fardiyah@ub.ac.id III/c Senior Lecturer
27 Barlah Rumhayati, S.Si., M.Si., Ph.D

Research area: Analytical Chemistry, Environmental Chemistry

rumhayati_barlah@ub.ac.id III/c Assoc. Prof.
28 Dr. Arie Srihardyastutie, S.Si., M.Kes

Research area: Biochemistry, Biomarker

arie_s@ub.ac.id III/b Senior Lecturer
29 Yuniar Ponco Prananto, S.Si., M.Sc

Research area: Inorganic Synthesis, Supramolecular Chemistry, Coordination Polymers, Crystallography

prananto@ub.ac.id III/b Senior Lecturer
30 Drs. Suratmo, M.Sc

Research area: Organic Chemistry, Natural Products

ratmo@ub.ac.id III/b Lecturer
31 Drs. Budi Kamulyan, M.Sc

Research area: Physical Chemistry, Chemical Reaction Kinetics

kamulyan@ub.ac.id III/b Lecturer
32 Anna Safitri, S.Si., M.Sc., Ph.D

Research area: Biochemistry, Bio-inorganic Chemistry

a.safitri@ub.ac.id III/a Senior Lecturer
33 Dr.rer.nat Rachmat Triandi Tjahjanto, S.Si., M.Si

Research area: Inorganic Chemistry, Inorganic Synthesis

r_triandi@ub.ac.id III/a Senior Lecturer
34 Zubaidah Ningsih AS, S.Si., M.Phil, Ph.D

Research area: Biophysics, Live Cell Imaging, Cell Signaling

zubeth@ub.ac.id III/a Lecturer
35 Siti Mariyah Ulfa, S.Si., M.Sc., Dr.Sc

Research area: Physical Organic Chemistry, Organic Synthesis

mulfa@ub.ac.id III/a Senior Lecturer
36 Ellya Indahyanti, S.Si., M.Eng

Research area: Physical Chemistry

ellya@ub.ac.id III/a Senior Lecturer
37 Lukman Hakim, S.Si., M.Sc., Dr.Sc

Research area: Physical Chemistry, Theoretical Chemistry, Molecular Simulation, Statistical Mechanics

loekman@ub.ac.id III/a Lecturer

See : Detail